Contact Information for Financial Aid, Registration and Business Office Staff

Financial Aid Office

Mindy Schaffer, Director of Financial Aid
D-145, 410-822-5400 Ext. 2252
mschaffer@chesapeake.edu
Laura Shahan, Assistant Director of Financial Aid
D-144, 410-822-5400 Ext. 2253
lshahan@chesapeake.edu
Dawn Smith, Financial Aid Specialist
D-144, 410-822-5400 Ext. 2252
dsmith@chesapeake.edu
Katrina Johnson, Financial Aid Specialist
D-144, 410-822-5400 Ext. 2252
kjohnson@chesapeake.edu

Admissions Office

Kathy Petrichenko, Director of Admissions
D-153, 410-822-5400 Ext. 2455
kpetrichenko@chesapeake.edu

Registrar

Jim Davidson, Registrar
D-138, 410-822-5400 Ext. 2420
jdavidson@chesapeake.edu
Jennifer Dunker, Assistant Registrar and Veteran's Representative
D-138, 410-822-5400 Ext. 2248
jdunker@chesapeake.edu

Business Office

Kristen Beck, Student Accounts Manager
D-134, 410-827-5863
kbeck@chesapeake.edu

Transfer Advising

Maureen Conlon, Transfer Coordinator
D-152, 410-822-5400 Ext. 5856
mconlon@chesapeake.edu

General Advising

Chesapeake College Information Desk
Dorchester Building, 1st Floor, 410-822-5400 Ext. 2240

If there is inaccurate information on this page, please send correction or comments to:  finaid@chesapeake.edu