header graphic


Board of Directors

Dewey E. Blades
Alumnus, retired Utility Worker, College Trustee emeritus
Don Bradley
Realtor, current College Trustee
Corey Duncan
CPA and Partner, Anthony Walter Duncan LLP
Ann Goodman
Attorney and Partner, Parker, Counts, Melton & Goodman, PC
Bob Grace
President, Dixon Valve & Coupling Co.
Cal Gray, Jr.
President, Gray Developers
Bill Griffin, Jr.
President, Bartlett, Griffin & Vermilye, Inc.
John Haas
Faculty Member, Chesapeake College
Jeannie Haddaway
Director of Intergovernmental Affairs, Office of the Governor, State of MD
Tom Hutchinson
Vice President, S2G, Inc.
Tim Jones
VP for Administrative Services, Chesapeake College
Pete Landon
Maryland State Director of Homeland Security, Alumnus
Amos T. Meredith
Retired Vice President, Corporate Banking, M&T Bank
Steven J. Ochse
CFO, Easton Utilities
Ann Ryan
Retired Chesapeake College faculty
Jim Vermilye
Senior VP, Robert W. Baird & Co.
Barbara Viniar
President, Chesapeake College
Greg Whitten
President, Whitten Insurance Agency
Bruce Armistead
Stuart Bounds
Retired College President
P.O. Box 8, Wye Mills, Maryland 21679
410-827-5805 or 410-822-5400, ext. 204
or FAX: 410-827-5800